Music and Poem by Drew Krasner & the Iceland Soundscape Trio
Arranged by Drew Krasner

Drew Krasner – piano
Rob Taylor – bass
Tim Talavera – drums

Camellia Hartman – violin
Darian Thomas – violin
Jon Chen – cello
Andy Taylor – cello

Kai Sandoval – trumpet
David Engelhard – alto sax

Elliot Wallace – percussion


Mackenzie Shivers
Erin Bentlage
Megan Gillis
Georgia Sackler
Katie Martucci
Claire Wellin
Kyra Sims
Emma Sundvik

Julian Diaz-Granados
Daniel Emond
Liam Lewis
Ethan Crystal
Kevin Flood
Luke McGinnis
Evan Tyor
Devon Yesberger
Tracy Robertson
Nate Repasz
Zach Ivy

Mixed and Mastered by Evan Tyor

Additional Mixing by Jen Kraus

Engineered by Jen Kraus, Evan Tyor and Kevin Grossman

Filmed by Liz Maney, Stephen Michael Simon, Stephen David Grant

Video Edited by Liz Maney

Iceland Animations – Brian Plautz
Song Title Handwriting – Drew Krasner
Location Title Handwriting – Drew Krasner
Handwriting Vectors – Chris Sim
Iceland Poster – Jérémy Pailler

Icelandic Manager – Inga Maria Hjartardottir
US Manager – Josh Coplon
Kitchen Captain – Austin Jarvis
Copyist – Piotr Lato
Additional Instruments Provided by – Sölvi Jónsson

Special thanks to Kerryn McMurdo and Vicki O’Shea of Nes Artist Residency; Hugrún Sif and Jón Ólafur; Halldór Ólafsson and the whole town of Skagaströnd, without whom this would not have happened.

Special Thanks to all of our Indiegogo Friends.
This was made possible by all of you.
Our hearts are full. Thank you.

Thanks to our Patrons, who make these videos possible. To become a Patron, visit us at

Subscribe at

Join our mailing list:

Apartment Sessions is created & produced by Luke McGinnis, Evan Tyor, Drew Krasner, and Liz Maney