Settle down with Lingokids for our Popcorn Sessions Movie Marathon!

📅 SAVE THE DATE:
► ⏱️ Mexico City (CST) 4 pm
► ⏱️ New York (EDT) 6 pm
► ⏱️ London (GMT) 10 pm

If you cannot watch it live, NO WORRIES! You can enjoy it later, whenever you want!

Enjoy not just one, but 5 episodes, and see what your favorite characters have been up to! Learn alongside Cowy and Babybot and all the others with these fun, educational videos for kids.

So, are you all sitting comfortably?
Do you have your popcorn popped?

Then let’s get started!
____________________________________________________
More songs and games available on iTunes and Google Play: https://go.onelink.me/2340686786/lingokids
____________________________________________________
SUBSCRIBE and stay tuned for new fun, educational videos!
► https://www.youtube.com/c/Lingokids?sub_confirmation=1
____________________________________________________
Lingokids is an interactive learning app that will introduce your child to English and take them on an exciting, fun-filled adventure! We are an early learning app for children ages 2-8 that focuses on language skills such as English pronunciation, vocabulary, ABC (English alphabet), writing, and more.

★ Visit us on our website: https://www.lingokids.com/
★ Check out our FAQs: https://help.lingokids.com/

Follow us on our Social Media:
☆ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lingokids/
☆ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Lingokids/
☆ Twitter: https://twitter.com/lingokids
☆ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/Lingokids_english_for_kids/